Student Organizations

Student Council 2014-2015

Student Council 2014-2015

(Front L-R): Jennifer Duskey, Kelsey Clark, Bree Barnes, and Kelsey O’Brien
(2nd L-R): Kassie McCulty, Christopher McAvena, Tyler McKinney, Michael Dillon, and Jacqueline Pawloski
(3rd L-R): Kayla Theiss, Abbigayle Earley, Netanya Wagenheim, Laura Sarringhausen, and McKienze Clark
(Back Row): Amber Underwood, Madison Cooper, Sierra Barker, Josie Schau, and Brittney Malone
(Not Pictured): Megan Cline and Chelsey Streight
Advisor: Mrs. Stacy Elliott (not pictured)

NTHS 2013-2014

National Technical Honor Society (NTHS)

Sitting: Joshua Craig, Jonathan Anderson, Seth Foutty, Jacob Merckle, Kenneth White, Chandler Lang, Isaac Roush, Jordan Anderson, and Phillip Ellis
Second Row: Brianna Cline, Julie Chidester, Tia Carpenter, Kelsey Johnson, Jacqueline Stephens, Jessica Miskimens, Paige Schultheis, and Mary Kaltenbach
Third Row: Jamie Davis, Jessica Flowers, Alisha Bable, Kathryn Hecknauer, Holly Becker, Kady Johnson, Kayleigh Butler, and Victoria VanDyke
Back Row: Brandon Nash, Kyle Gregory, Tyler Ritchey, Brett Seese, Zacharias Miller, Corey Miller, and Kayla Kirby
Not pictured – McKenzie Biehl, Elizabeth Crum, Michael Dillon, Brennen Ferrell, Austin Heiss, Chayse Hostottle, Nicole Neslein, Alex Perry, and Tiffany Sampson
Advisor: Mr. Evan Schaad (not pictured)

Student Ambassadors 2014-2015

Student Ambassadors

(Front Row L-R): Danielle Sampson, Kelsey Clark, Katelyn Hughes, Rachel Grogg, Emerald Kendall, and Erin Roush
(Middle-Center): Mekya McQueary
(Back Row L-R): Tanner Huck, Brent Ginther, Jared Duskey, Jarod Kiggins, Tyler McKinney, Alex Perry, and Mitch Ginther
Advisor: Mrs. Penny Jenkins (not pictured)

BPA 2014-2015


PHOTO:  Career Center BPA Chapter Officers 2014-2015
(L-R): Keenan Long, Kelsey Clark, Benjamin Adams, Hillary Handschumaker, Matthew Lopreste, and Brittney Malone
Advisors: Mrs. Lynette Snyder and Mr. Chris Palmer (not pictured)

SkillsUSA 2014-2015

Skills USA

PHOTO:  Career Center SkillsUSA Officers 2014-2015
(L-R): Alex Gainer, Emerald Kendall, Chelsey Streight, and Brayden McCauley
Advisor: Mr. Ken Gebhart (not pictured)

FFA 2014-2015


PHOTO:  Career Center FFA Chapter Officers 2014-2015
(Front Row L-R): Brianna Cline, Kayla Theiss, Kyleigh Butler, and Savannah Whitten
(Back Row L-R): Jonathan Anderson, Colt Somerville, Tyler McKinney, and Jacob Beverly
Advisor: Mr. Jason Lipot (not pictured)

Interact Club 2014-2015

Interact Club

President Chelsey Streight, Vice President David Schaad, Secretary/Treasurer Josie Schau, Recycling Coordinator Brianne Giffin. Members are: Sierra Barker, Bree Barnes, Courtney Boice, Michael Castle-Foster, Harley Cisler, Kelsey Clark, Megan Cline, Chelsea Cordell, Jennifer Duskey, Abbigayle Earley, Brent Ginther, Mitchell Ginther, Justin Grim, Emily Hartman, Paul “Garrett” Hellein, Madison Hellein, Catherine Kunze, Brittani Mabeus, Brittney Malone, Alina Mays, Kassie McCulty, Sara Metheney, Michala Negri, Kelsey O’Brien, Malynda Riggs, Brady Robinson, Cari Robinson, Laura Sarringhausen, Destiny Schob, Saree Staats, Amber Underwood, Kayla Vincent, Netanya Wagenheim, Savannah Whitten, Hannah Willis
Advisor: Mr. Michael Elliott (not pictured)